The Agency

Move Copenhagen is a creative agency promoting worthy causes.

Somewhere between marketing and activism we use creativity and innovation as a force for good. Our goal is to improve society by designing and implementing creative advertising campaigns that achieve high levels of community education, self-efficacy and beneficial behavior change. From our offices in Copenhagen we help organizations sell their message. We produce public awareness campaigns to inform or educate the public about an issue.  These campaign are intended to modify public attitudes and opinion by raising awareness about specific issues such as smoking, racism and discrimination. Our mission is to provide a better understanding of how people behave and create innovative and compelling ways of reaching them.

Our goal is to improve society by designing and implementing creative advertising campaigns that achieve high levels of community education, self-efficacy and beneficial behavior change.

Jacob Levin Krogh

Head of Operations & Partner

+45 2728 1952 / jacob@movecph.com


Simon de Tusch-Lec

Creative Director & Founding Partner

+45 2892 6919 / simon@movecph.com
Benjamin Kirk Nielsen, DFF

Director of Photography & Partner

+45 2877 4490 / benjamin@movecph.com


Knirke Lindby

Project Coordinator

+45 28926919 / knirke@movecph.com
Niclas Flagstad

Producer

+45 2289 1823 / niclas@movecph.com
Ali Asperheim

Art Director

+45 5363 3446 / ali@movecph.com


Asger Johansen

Head of Game Design

asger@movecph.com
Snorre Krogh

Head of Story / Storyboarder

snorre@movecph.com / +45 2685 9505

“We are very grateful for the work Move CPH has done for us. It's food for thought, provocative, strong, and appealing.“

Carles Torner Executive Director, PEN International

``I am fascinated and intrigued by the splendid work of Move.``

Ms Navanethem Pillay United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights

``I don’t feel very much like Pooh today.``

Winnie-the-Pooh